My new role!

Recently I have become the new Managing Editor of the PhD2Publushed site! I am really happy to be adopting the role at this time in my life, when I am filled with questions and anxieties about publishing from my thesis. Check out my introduction on the About page of the site: http://www.phd2published.com/about/managing-editor/

PhD2Published was what inspired me to start my own blog; to share my ideas, to ask questions and to generally document the journey that many academics go through post-PhD. I am going to be working closely with the site founder Dr Charlotte Frost, who has written some really interesting and helpful advice and reflection articles.

Hopefully by mid next year, I will have reached my goal of being published again and a whole lot more employable!!

Leave a Reply

